Contact / Find Us

Our Contact Details

The John of Gaunt School
Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EH

Click here to view our map

Tel: 01225 762637
Fax: 01225 777475
Email: office@jogschool.org 

Useful Contacts

Main Office/Switchboard

Telephone: 01225 762637
Email: office@jogschool.org 

Notification of a student absence

Telephone: 01225 762637
Email: absence@jogschool.org

Lettings

Telephone: 01225 762637
Email: lettings@jogschool.org

Headteacher

Mr M Gunston
Telephone: 01225 711156
Email: snichols@jogschool.org

Behaviour & Safeguarding and Admissions

Mrs Kerr, Asst Headteacher – 762637 Ext 203
Email: hkerr@jogschool.org

Student Development Team
Mrs S Hill -Pastoral Support Manager – 762637 Ext 255
Email: sjhill@jogschool.org

Individual Learning Faculty (SEN)

Mrs V Marshall – SENCO
Telephone: 762637 ext 246
Email: vmarshall@jogschool.org

Head of Transition

Mr E Spiers, Assistant Headteacher – 762637 Ext 204
Email: espiers@jogschool.org

Year 12 and 13

Miss L Brunt, Asst Headteacher – 762637 Ext 205
Email: lbrunt@jogschool.org

To email any other member of staff please use their initial together with their surname
i.e. D Cottle, Examinations Officer …. dcottle@jogschool.org

 

Map

Send us a message