Term Dates

2018-19-term-calendar

JOG_School_Calendar_1819

Staff Training Days 2018/2019

Mon 3rd & Tues 4th September
Fri 30th November
Mon 25 February
Thurs 25th July

Staff Training Days 2019/2020

Mon 2nd September
Wed 23rd October
Mon 6th January
Fri 14 February
Mon 20 April
Wed 22 July